Things, They Happen, for a Reason…

Or so, we’d, all been, told, right???

Well, I’d had, a WHOLE lot of difficulty, tryin’, to WRAP my brains around, what, had, happened, in my life…

I mean, I got me, an UNEXISTENT, already MURDERED, DEAD, baby girl here, and she’d fallen, silent, because she’d understood WHY is was, that her mama (still ME!!!) can’t have her!

and no, not my photograph…

Things, they happen, for a, reason, but, WHY?  Why do ALL those bad things happen, to me?  I know, that I’m, a DAMN good person, never did ANYTHING, to HURT anybody unintentionally (so, when I HURT someone, I actually MEAN it!!!), I’d NEVER done a single THING wrong in my life, I’d NEVER had the chance, to ACT, from when I was, growing up, it wasn’t until 2008, did I, start, “ACTING”, so, all those little mistakes that you saw me make as a child, well, they still, wouldn’t C-O-U-N-T!

Things, they happen, for a reason, and sometimes, that, is the BEST and ONLY explanation that would make sense (but it’s all just, a run-around!), and, we’d worked really, very hard, to figure everything out, and, many of Y-O-U (I’m still NOT one of you out there!!!) still hadn’t, because, you’re all either, way too STUPID, or, way too BLIND, feel free to take an offense here, see if I care………

 still NOT my 3-D picture…

 

About taurusingemini

All I have to say, I've already said it, and, let's just say, that I'm someone who's ENDURED through a TON of losses in my life, and I still made it to the very top of MY game here, TADA!!!
This entry was posted in Alternative Perspectives, Beliefs, Experiences of Life, Passing of Wisdoms, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Ranting About Life, the Consequences of Life, the Learning Process, the Process of Life, The Trials of Life, Values of Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Any Comments???